Skip to content


Connecticut Federation of Republican Women
Executive Board and Board of Directors (2016-2017)

President: Mary N. Turner

Immediate Past President: Kathleen McCarty

Treasurer: Michele Potvin-Piecuch

Deputy Treasurer:  Susan Ray            

1st Vice President: Gerri Lewis

2nd Vice President: Linda Johnson   

3nd Vice President: Joan Miller

4th Vice President: Maral Johnson

Secretary: Sharon Tiezzi

At-Large: Marianne Landers-Clark

At-Large: Judith Davies

At-Large: Marge Diachenko